Kids Class BJJ


This class is taught by:

Mamoon Nagi

 Mamoon Nagi is an active competitor and a blue belt under Fabio Lima. He started training in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu in April of 2017. Mamoon has an athletic background participated in a variety of sports ever since the age of six.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Dec 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Jan 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Jan 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Jan 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Jan 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Feb 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Feb 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Feb 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Feb 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Mar 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Mar 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Mar 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Mar 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Mar 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Apr 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi
  • Sat Apr 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Mamoon Nagi